Academic Staff


Associate Professor
Dr. Mayuree Kanlayavattanakul

mayuree@mfu.ac.th
053-916832

More info..

 

Associate Professor
Dr. Nattaya Lourith

 nattayal@mfu.ac.th
 053-916834

More info...

 

Assistant Professor
Dr. Ampa Jimtaisong

 ampa@mfu.ac.th
 053-916843

More info...

 

Assistant Professor
Dr. Nisakorn Saewan

 nisakorn@mfu.ac.th
 053-916841

More info...

 

Dr. Mayuramas Wilai

 mayuramas@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Assistant Professor
Dr. Puxvadee Chaikul

 puxvadee@mfu.ac.th
 053-916832

More info...

 

Mr. Chakrit Sinsavetsakul

 chakrit.sin@mfu.ac.th
 053-916833

More info...

 

Assistant Professor
Dr.Narunan Wuttisin

 wnarunan@mfu.ac.th
 053-916836

More info...

 

Dr. Punyawatt Pintathong

 punyawatt.pin@mfu.ac.th
 053-916839

More info...

 

Dr. Natthawut Thitipramote

 natthawut.thi@mfu.ac.th
 053-916837, 7551

More info...

 

Dr. Nont Thitilertdecha

 nont.thi@mfu.ac.th
 053-916837

More info...

 

Ms. Setinee Chanpirom

 setinee.cha@mfu.ac.th
 053-916841

More info...

 

Dr. Witayapan Nantitanon

 witayapan.nan@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Dr. Tawanun Sripisut

 tawanun.sri@mfu.ac.th
 053-916833

More info...

 

Dr. Naphatsorn Ditthawutthikul

 naphatsorn.kum@mfu.ac.th
 053-916836

More info...

 

Mrs. Waruttaya Sripattanakul

 waruttaya.kas@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Dr. Thapakorn Tree-udom

 thapakorn.tre@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Dr. Sarita Sangthong

 sarita.san@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Dr. Tinnakorn Theansungnoen

 Tinnakorn.The@mfu.ac.th
 053-916836

More info...

 

Ms. Nattakan Panyachariwat

 nattakan.pan@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Dr. Nuntawat Khat-udomkiri

 Nuntawat.kha@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...

 

Dr. Nara Nantarat

 nara.nan@mfu.ac.th
 053-916829

More info...